Broken strings & Pretty things

The world, seen through a young girl's eyes.

Ten thousand.

I’m amazed.

It feels just like yesterday when this blog reached one hundred views, and now it has reached such a significant milestone, I’m speechless.
When I created this blog almost one year ago, I never expected such a beautiful turnout of readers. I never imagined that people would actively read my blog; that I would have regular followers; that someone other than myself would read the thoughts of a naive young woman.

Thank you for staying with me. Thank you for forgiving the typos, the lack of accurate syntax, the clichés, the hyperbole, the constant use of anaphora,  the imperfect grammar and seeing me through all of my clumsy typing. Thank you for making my days with wonderful comments and support.

Most of all, thank you for providing me with the passion and inspiration and drive to do what I love most: write.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Ten thousand.

  1. Congratulations on your milestone. Happy continued blogging :)

Leave a Reply

