Broken strings & Pretty things

The world, seen through a young girl's eyes.

My life summed up in a picture.

A journey which hasn’t yet been made; a path which has not yet been determined. Pages upon pages with nothing tainted, nothing ruined and nothing holding me back. No, I’m free to make my own destination, and I have the freedom to go where I wish to. I’m given instructions and guidance, yet it is up to me to get there. It’s up to me how to make the world my own.
My life is my own little book of blank maps, a mark of the progression of my own life. Each step I take, each movement closer to the end, is a new etch on the paper. There is no limitations to where I can go, or who I can be. Instead, it’s an intrepid exploration and discovery to see the world in all it’s glory, and shows the great adventure of life itself.

My book of blank maps tells me I can dream and dare to be the very best, even when I haven’t yet started my journey.
And I’m confident yours does too, no matter how far along your journey you are.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

