Broken strings & Pretty things

The world, seen through a young girl's eyes.

One hundred views.

My total view count since this blog was first created under a month ago has now passed the milestone of one hundred views.
To anyone else this number may seem miniscule, but to me, I’m so immensely grateful to all of you who have taken the time to read and comment on my blog.
Words do not describe how happy I am to have the support and appreciation for the things I have written, and so I have the up most thanks to you, my beautiful and charming readers.
Thank you for finding something special in my thoughts and rambles.

It means more to me than you’ll ever know.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “One hundred views.

  1. Congratulations! :)

  2. This IS exciting. I’m always excited when a new follower signs on or someone new just visits – celebrate each step! Plus the background of your blog is amazing. <3 it.

Leave a Reply

