Broken strings & Pretty things

The world, seen through a young girl's eyes.

I promise to (try to):

  • Stop being so selfish
  • Stop getting jealous
  • Trust you no matter what
  • Control my temper when I get upset
  • Stop worrying about what’s happening
  • Become selfless
  • Stop being so clingy
  • Be mature
  • Stop expecting so much from you
  • Understand you need your sleep, and sometimes we can’t always see each other, text or call all the time
  • Understand that we’re both human and that though we make mistakes, we learn from them, forgive and forget.

I promise that I’ll try the up most to become the best girlfriend you’ve ever had. I promise to love you unconditionally and never tire from seeing your gorgeous face and smile. I promise I’ll never take you for granted and always appreciate those little things you do for me. I promise to make every day for you special, and to take away any pain or fear you may face.

I’ll give everything up, as long as we can be happy together and forever.

Why?

Because I love you more than you’ll ever know.

I promise.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

